Visit Victoria Road’s Web Site


In addition to this blog, the Victoria Road Group (VRG) has a Web site. All residents of Victoria Road can gain access to the website to post stories, make announcements or advertise items for sale or exchange. Don’t forget to check the calendar on the site for dates of future meetings, social events and other dates significant to Victoria Roaders.  Current residents of Victoria Road may email Paul Lewis for the password – paul_a_lewis at btinternet.com. The Web site is at http://www.communigate.co.uk/oxford/victoriaroadgroup/

A View of Victoria Road

A View of Victoria Road

2 Comments »

  1. heather nicholson said

    I would love to recreate green balloon day for my street in Hessle East Yorkshire, can you offer me some advice??? pretty please. I already have the council onside to close the road if necessary. Really great pictures above.

  2. heather nicholson said

    Not sure if I sent my message?
    I want to offer green balloon day to my street, Hessle East Yorkshire. Could you pleae give me some advice on how to organise it? I have the local council onside to close the road if necessary. Great photos

    Heather

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment